Jump to content
Battlefield.no
Sign in to follow this  
eirnil

Er EA nede igjen?

Recommended Posts

Tja, jeg mista connection for en havltimes tid siden, og kan ikke logge inn igjen. Så det er nok ikke bare deg nei.

EDIT: Twitter sier "EA Servers will be restarted around 4am EST/8am GMT/9am CET to solve an issue where servers do not restart or show in the browser properly"

Edited by Spiral_Staircase

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

japp samme sjitttten hos meg :/

Ble kick'a ut for en stund siden som om at jeg mista "linja", nå klarer jeg ikke koble meg på EAservern

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...